miércoles, 25 de mayo de 2011

What will we be.Devendra Banhart.

01 “Can’t Help”
02 “Angelika”
03 “Baby”
04 “Goin’ Back To The Place”
05 “First Song For B”
06 “Last Song For B”
07 “Chin Chin & Muck Muck”
08 “16th & Valencia”
09 “Rats”
10 “Maria Leonza”

11 “Brindo”
12 “Meet Me At The Lookout”
13 “Wiliamdzi”
14 “Foolin’”

And you can dowload it HERE.

"You showed me a sunset overflowing, but who cares
where it's going as long as you're next to me..."
-Baby, Devendra Banhart.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario