lunes, 26 de septiembre de 2011

Kid Loco.Confession of a belladonna eater.

Está bien bueno, chavos.

01. Ballad For A Bella Donna (Part I)
02. The Attention Span Of A Butterfly
03. Too Close To Death
04. Stupidity & The Foxy Lady
05. I'm A Hero
06. The Land Of Broken Hearts
07. Ballad For A Bella Donna (Part II)
08. The Morning After
09. My Daddy Waza
10. Friends of Mine
11. The Night I Had A Smoke With CB
12. The Passenger
13. Whatever Works

Download it here.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario